Club Atletico Saint Louis

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Club Atletico Saint Louis

2019 NPSL Season | Club Atletico Saint Louis

Schedule

GAME ID #5985502
Sun May 19 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 1 Saint Louis University High School St. Louis,MO
FC Wichita 1
GAME ID #5985503
Thu May 23 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 1 Saint Louis University High School St. Louis,MO
Little Rock Rangers 4
GAME ID #5985508
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 1 Oral Roberts University Soccer Stadium Tulsa,OK
Tulsa Athletic 3
GAME ID #5985511
Sat Jun 8 6:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 5 Saint Louis University High School St. Louis,MO
Ozark FC 0
GAME ID #5985512
Tue Jun 11 7:30PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 0 Lake Country Soccer Cooper Stadium Springfield,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ) 1
GAME ID #5985513
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 1 War Memorial Stadium Little Rock,AR
Little Rock Rangers 1
GAME ID #5985519
Sun Jun 23 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 0 Stryker Soccer Complex Wichita,KS
FC Wichita 5
GAME ID #5985520
Wed Jun 26 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 3 Saint Louis University High School St. Louis,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ) 1
GAME ID #5985522
Sat Jun 29 6:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 0 Har-Ber High School Springdale,AR
Ozark FC 7
GAME ID #5985526
Sat Jul 6 7:00PM Club Atletico Saint Louis 1 Saint Louis University High School St. Louis,MO
Tulsa Athletic 4

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ricardo Garza Manager
Felix Kimeu Assistant Coach
Duane Kloepple Assistant Coach
Charles Renken Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Grant Abbott
George Agai
Steven Bibas
Anthony Brown
Liam Collins
Jack Edwards
Ty Frederking
Ivan Gutierrez
Cameron Haegele
Alsadiq Hasan
Lennart Hein
Spencer Jones
Robert Jones
Adama Kante
Nedin Kudic
Wil Linder
Blake Little
Eric Lopez
Pedro Maximiano
Brian Mbauni
Howard Miller jr
Chase Niece
Leonardo Novaes
Don Obare
Kevin Rodriguez
Mike Scharf
Keaton Schieffer
Josh Ward